NOVESAR-500x400

Rektor

Prof. Dr. H. Novesar Jamarun, MS

Email : rektor@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

EDIWAR-350x300

Pembantu Rektor I

Ediwar, S.Sn., M.Hum., Ph.D

Email : Ediwar@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

PURWO-350x300

Pembantu Rektor II

Purwo Prihatin, S.Sn., M.Hum

Email : Purwoprihatin@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

FIRDAUS1-350x300

Pembantu Rektor III

Firdaus, S.St., M.Pd

Email : Firdaus@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

erlinda

Dekan Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan

Dr.Erlinda,S.Sn, M.Sn

Email : Erlinda@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

dknfsrd

Dekan Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain

Drs. Zulhelman, M.Hum

Email : Zulhelman@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Susasrita

Direktur Pascasarjana

Dr. Susasrita Loravianti, S.Sn., M.Sn

Email : Susasritaloravianti@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id