NOVESAR-500x400

Rektor

Prof. Dr. H. Novesar Jamarun, MS

Email : rektor@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Biodata (Pdf)

Pembantu Rektor I

Dr. Andar Indra Sastra., S.Sn., M.Hum

Email : Andarindrasastra@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Biodata (Pdf)

PURWO-350x300

Pembantu Rektor II

Purwo Prihatin, S.Sn., M.Hum

Email : Purwoprihatin@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

FIRDAUS1-350x300

Pembantu Rektor III

Firdaus, S.St., M.Pd

Email : Firdaus@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Biodata (Pdf)

erlinda

Dekan Fakultas Seni Pertunjukan

Dr.Erlinda,S.Sn, M.Sn

Email : Erlinda@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Biodata (Pdf)

dknfsrd

Dekan Fakultas Seni Rupa & Desain

Drs. Zulhelman, M.Hum

Email : Zulhelman@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Direktur Pascasarjana

Dr. Asril, S.Skar., M.Hum

Email : Asril@isi-padangpanjang.ac.id

Biodata (Pdf)